Rebecca Day

Deadline?

Posted by rwday on July 24, 2009

I thought I’d be done today, but between editing “Magic’s Choice” and getting ready for our annual trip to the SCA’s Pennsic War, it just didn’t happen. I’m one scene from finishing the rewrite, then need to polish it up, edit 3 more chapters and I’m done.

We’re heading up to Pennsylvania for setup this weekend, so I’ve got 16 hours in a car. This book will be done by the time I get home on Sunday.

Erastes, you should have it in your inbox when you get up Monday morning.

2 Responses to “Deadline?”

  1. Erastes said

    Hurrah!!!

    *sits and stares*

  2. rwday said

    The rewritten journal is done. All that’s left is to slot it back into the chapters and do the last bit of editing. Considering I’ve got 5 hours in the car today going up to PA and 8 tomorrow going home, I should have no trouble getting that done.

Leave a Reply

 
